MAC Leadership Update

In July, new MAC leadership was elected. First, we want to thank Don Haynes for his five years of service to conservation and Trout Unlimited. Don has spent countless hours working not just for cold water conservation but for all people who enjoy the outdoors. Don, from all of us across all chapters, we say thank you!

While Don will not be the Mid-Atlantic Council's President, he will still be playing a pivotal role as the National Leadership Council Representative replacing Noel Gollehon

The new leadership is as follows:

Jason Andrick (formerly of SVTU now of Nemacolin) - Chair
Andrew Reichardt (NCC-TU) - Vice-Chair
Don Haynes (MDTU) - National Leadership Council Representative 
Bob Dietz (PPTU) - Secretary
Sean Beattie (MDTU) - Treasurer 
Steve Malan, (PVTU) - Vice-Chair for Conservation

All new officers assume office on September 1 except for the National Leadership Rep who serves through the next TU national meeting in October.